Cadric, Soul Kindler (Extended Art) magic card front
the "legend rule" doesn't apply to tokens you control. whenever another nontoken legendary permanent enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay 1. if you do, create a token that's a copy of it. that token gains haste. sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.

Cadric, Soul Kindler (Extended Art) prices from Dominaria United Commander

Rarity Rare
Reprints 2
Date Range 2023-06-21 - 2024-06-21

Cadric, Soul Kindler (Extended Art) from Dominaria United Commander's Price Analysis

Login or Create an Account to see more Price Details

2 Total Variations/Printings of Cadric, Soul Kindler (Extended Art)

See All Variations
EchoMTG Buylist Metrics and Tools
affiliate link disclaimer

Buylist Metrics

Track your Collection

Multiple apps and weekly email reports!
EchoMTG Data Driven Collection Management

Start a Free Account

Minimum 6 characters. 1 number, 1 lowercase or uppercase.

By creating an account, you agree to the user Terms and Conditions

EchoMTG ©2024, ThoughtBomb Studios, LLC. Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions. Magic: the Gathering™ references are property of Wizards of the Coast. Lorcana references are property of Disney.

Clicking links to various merchants on this site and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network, TCGplayer.com, CardKingdom.com.