Emry, Lurker of the Loch magic card front
this spell costs 1 less to cast for each artifact you control. when emry, lurker of the loch enters the battlefield, put the top four cards of your library into your graveyard. t: choose target artifact card in your graveyard. you may cast that card this turn. (you still pay its costs. timing rules still apply.)

Emry, Lurker of the Loch prices from Throne of Eldraine

Rarity Rare
Reprints 11
Date Range 2022-12-01 - 2023-12-01

Emry, Lurker of the Loch from Throne of Eldraine's Price Analysis

Login or Create an Account to see more Price Details

11 Total Variations/Printings of Emry, Lurker of the Loch

See All Variations
EchoMTG Buylist Metrics and Tools
affiliate link disclaimer

Buylist Metrics

Track your Collection

Multiple apps and weekly email reports!
EchoMTG Data Driven Collection Management

Start a Free Account

Minimum 6 characters. 1 number, 1 lowercase or uppercase.

By creating an account, you agree to the user Terms and Conditions

EchoMTG ©2023, ThoughtBomb Studios, LLC. Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions. Magic: the Gathering™ references are property of Wizards of the Coast. Lorcana references are property of Disney.

Clicking links to various merchants on this site and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network, TCGplayer.com, CardKingdom.com.