Palace Sentinels magic card frontPalace Sentinels magic card front
when palace sentinels enters the battlefield, you become the monarch.

"One who ruled willing subjects would need no such protection." —Adriana, Captain of the Guard

Palace Sentinels from Mystery Booster

Echo ID 115485
TCG ID 203249
Multiverse ID 100070325

Palace Sentinels from Mystery Booster's Price Analysis

Login or Create an Account to see more Price Details

4 Total Variations/Printings of Palace Sentinels

See All Variations

Track Your Collection

Users gain access to multiple apps and get weekly email collection reports
EchoMTG Data Driven Collection Management

Start a Free Account

Minimum 6 characters. 1 number, 1 lowercase or uppercase.