Sakashima of a Thousand Faces magic card front
you may have sakashima of a thousand faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has sakashima of a thousand faces's other abilities. the "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. partner (you can have two commanders if both have partner.)

Sakashima of a Thousand Faces prices from Commander Legends

Rarity Mythic Rare
Reprints 2
Date Range 2022-11-28 - 2023-11-28

Sakashima of a Thousand Faces from Commander Legends's Price Analysis

Login or Create an Account to see more Price Details

2 Total Variations/Printings of Sakashima of a Thousand Faces

See All Variations
EchoMTG Buylist Metrics and Tools
affiliate link disclaimer

Buylist Metrics

Track your Collection

Multiple apps and weekly email reports!
EchoMTG Data Driven Collection Management

Start a Free Account

Minimum 6 characters. 1 number, 1 lowercase or uppercase.

By creating an account, you agree to the user Terms and Conditions

EchoMTG ©2023, ThoughtBomb Studios, LLC. Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions. Magic: the Gathering™ references are property of Wizards of the Coast. Lorcana references are property of Disney.

Clicking links to various merchants on this site and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network,,