The Gitrog Monster magic card front
deathtouch at the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice the gitrog monster unless you sacrifice a land. you may play an additional land on each of your turns. whenever one or more land cards are put into your graveyard from anywhere, draw a card.

The Gitrog Monster prices from Judge Promos

Rarity Special
Reprints 5
Date Range 2023-03-04 - 2024-03-04

The Gitrog Monster from Judge Promos's Price Analysis

Login or Create an Account to see more Price Details

5 Total Variations/Printings of The Gitrog Monster

See All Variations
EchoMTG Buylist Metrics and Tools
affiliate link disclaimer

Buylist Metrics

Track your Collection

Multiple apps and weekly email reports!
EchoMTG Data Driven Collection Management

Start a Free Account

Minimum 6 characters. 1 number, 1 lowercase or uppercase.

By creating an account, you agree to the user Terms and Conditions

EchoMTG ©2024, ThoughtBomb Studios, LLC. Privacy Policy and Terms and Conditions. Magic: the Gathering™ references are property of Wizards of the Coast. Lorcana references are property of Disney.

Clicking links to various merchants on this site and making a purchase can result in this site earning a commission. Affiliate programs include, but are not limited to, the eBay Partner Network, TCGplayer.com, CardKingdom.com.